Uluslararasi Üyeler

Ad Soyad E-posta
Emre Seli, (Amerika) emre.seli@yale.edu
Ertan Saridogan, (İngiltere) ertan.saridogan@gmail.com
Felice Petraglia, (Italy) petraglia@unisi.it
Ian Fraser, (Australia) i_fraser@med.usyd.edu.au
Jacques Donnez, (Belgium) jacques.donnez@gmail.com
Lone Hummelshoj, (United Kingdom) lone@endometriosis.org
Orhan Bukulmez, (Amerika) obukulmez@ufl.edu
Serdar Bulun, (Amerika) s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Sun-Wei Guo, (China) hoxa10@gmail.com

Üye Listesi

Ad Soyad E-posta
Abdulaziz Gul azizgul68@hotmail.com
Ahmet Kale ahmetkale5@gmail.com
Ali Yavuzcan draliyavuzcan@yahoo.com
Ali Ismet Tekirdag drismettekirdag@yahoo.com
Altay Gezer agezer@superonline.com
Arif Serhan Cevrioglu ascevrioglu@hotmail.com
Ates Karateke karatekea@gmail.com
Aydin Arici aydin.arici@yale.edu
Aysel Ozkaynak draysel@gmail.com
Ayse Gonca Imir Yenicesu imirgonca@yahoo.com
Aytun Aktan aytunaktan@yahoo.com
Bahar Yuksel baharyl86@gmail.com
Banu Kumbak bkumbak@yahoo.com
Baris Ata barisata@hotmail.com
Baris Mulayim brsmlym@yahoo.com
Basak Ozge Kayan
Basar Tekin btekin58@hotmail.com
Begum Aydogan begum_aydogan@hotmail.com
Begum Pekin begumpekin@yahoo.com
Bulent Baysal bbaysal@superonline.com
Bulent Berker bulentberker@gmail.com
Bulent Ergun bergyn@uydunet.net
Bulent Gulekli bulent.gulekli@deu.edu.tr
Bulent Urman burman@superonline.com
Cem Ayhan cemayhan@superonline.com
Cem Somer Atabekoglu csatabek@yahoo.com
Cihat Unlu mcihatunlu@gmail.com
Cihan Kaya
Cihangir Mutlu Ercan ercanmutlu@yahoo.com
Ebru Ozturk ebruozturkarslan@yahoo.com
Engin Oral eoral@superonline.com
Eray Caliskan dreraycaliskan@yahoo.com
Erbil Dogan erbildogan@hotmail.com
Ercan Bastu dr.ercanbastu@yahoo.com
Erdal Budak ebudak@ivi.es
Erkan Alatas erkanalatas@pau.edu.tr
Erkut Attar attar@superonline.com
Erol Tavmergen etavmergen@gmail.com
Faruk Buyru farukbuyru@gmail.com
Fatma Ferda Verit fverit@gmail.com
Gazi Yildirim gaziyildirim@gmail.com
Gurkan Uncu guncu@gurkanuncu.org
Hakan Coksuer coksuer@gmail.com
Hakan Erenel hakanerenel@yahoo.com
Halit Firat Erden hferden@hotmail.com
Hale Celik hgoksever@yahoo.com
Hikmet Hassa hhassa@mynet.com
Hulusi Bulent Zeyneloglu hulusi.zeyneloglu@gmail.com
Husnu Görgen husnugorgen@yahoo.com
İlknur Citil ilknur_citil@yahoo.com
İrem Demiral irem.demiral@hotmail.fr
Kayhan Yakin kyakin@hotmail.com
Koray Elter korayelter@trakya.edu.tr
Kutay Omer Biberoglu kobiber@gmail.com
Kubra Boynukalin kboynukalin@bahceci.com
Levent M. Şenturk leventsenturk@superonline.com
Levent Yasar leventderya@gmail.com
Mahmut Oncul mahmutoncul@gmail.com
Mehmet Bilge Cetinkaya gynegel@yahoo.com
Mehmet Emin Soysal msoysal@superonline.com
Mert Göl drgyno@hotmail.com
Mete Gurol Ugur metegurolugur@hotmail.com
Muammer M. Dogan muadogan@gmail.com
Murat Api muratapi@hotmail.com
Murat Berkkanoglu mberkkan@hotmail.com
Murat Dogan muratdogan1984@gmail.com
Murat Muhcu muhcu@hotmail.com
Mustafa Bahceci mustafabahceci@bahceci.com
Nigar Sofiyeva nigarsofiyeva@mail.com
Omur Taskin omurtaskin@hotmail.com
Osman Develioglu develio@bursaart.com
Ozlem Gun Eryilmaz drozlemgun@yahoo.com
Ozcan Balat ozcanbalat@hotmail.com
Ozgur Oktem drozguroktem@gmail.com
Pelin Ocal ocal-pelin@lycos.com
Pinar Yalcin Bahat dr_pinaryalcin@hotmail.com
Recai Pabuccu rpabuccu@hotmail.com
Salih Sadik salihsadik@mynet.com
Serdar Aydin serdariks@yahoo.com
Serdar Bulun s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Serkan Cevrioglu ascevrioglu@hotmail.com
Seyide Soysal ssoysal@pamukkale.edu.tr
Şebnem Alanya Tosun sebnem_alanya@hotmail.com
Taner Usta drtanerusta@yahoo.com.tr
Tayfun Bagis bagistayfun@hotmail.com
Tevfik Yoldemir tevfik.yoldemir@gmail.com
Tolga Karacan tolgakaracan84@gmail.com
Turan Cetin mtcetin@yahoo.com
Turgut Var drturgutvar@yahoo.com
Ufuk Bisak ubisak@gmail.com
Ugur Saygili ugur.saygili@deu.edu.tr
Ulun Ulug ulunulug@superonline.com
Ulviye Hanli ulviyehanli@hotmail.com
Ümit Inceboz umit.inceboz@gmail.com
Vedat Atay vedatatay@hotmail.com
Yakup Kumtepe ykumtepe@gmail.com
Yavuz Aydin yavuzay@istanbul.edu.tr
Yildiz Uyar yildizuyar@ttmail.com
Yucel Karaman ykaraman@brukseltupbebek.com