Uluslararası Üyeler

Ad Soyad E-posta
Emre Seli emre.seli@yale.edu
Ertan Sarıdoğan ertan.saridogan@gmail.com
Felice Petraglia, Italy petraglia@unisi.it
Ian Fraser, Australia i_fraser@med.usyd.edu.au
Jacques Donnez, Belgium jacques.donnez@gmail.com
Lone Hummelshoj, United Kingdom lone@endometriosis.org
Orhan Bükülmez obukulmez@ufl.edu
Serdar Bulun s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Sun-Wei Guo, China hoxa10@gmail.com

Üye Listesi

Ad Soyad E-posta
Abdülaziz Gül azizgul68@hotmail.com
Ahmet Kale ahmetkale5@gmail.com
Ali Ismet Tekirdağ drismettekirdag@yahoo.com
Altay Gezer agezer@superonline.com
Arif Serhan Cevrioğlu ascevrioglu@hotmail.com
Ateş Karateke karatekea@gmail.com
Aydın Arıcı aydin.arici@yale.edu
Aysel Özkaynak draysel@gmail.com
Ayşe Gonca Imir Yenicesu imirgonca@yahoo.com
Aytun Aktan aytunaktan@yahoo.com
Bahar Yüksel baharyl86@gmail.com
Banu Kumbak bkumbak@yahoo.com
Barış Ata barisata@hotmail.com
Barış Mülayim brsmlym@yahoo.com
Başar Tekin btekin58@hotmail.com
Begüm Aydoğan begum_aydogan@hotmail.com
Begum Pekin begumpekin@yahoo.com
Bülent Baysal bbaysal@superonline.com
Bulent Berker bulentberker@gmail.com
Bülent Ergun bergyn@uydunet.net
Bülent Gülekli bulent.gulekli@deu.edu.tr
Bülent Urman burman@superonline.com
Cem Ayhan cemayhan@superonline.com
Cem Somer Atabekoğlu csatabek@yahoo.com
Cihat Ünlü mcihatunlu@gmail.com
Cihan Kaya
Cihangir Mutlu Ercan ercanmutlu@yahoo.com
Ebru Öztürk ebruozturkarslan@yahoo.com
Engin Oral eoral@superonline.com
Eray Çaliskan dreraycaliskan@yahoo.com
Erbil Doğan erbildogan@hotmail.com
Erdal Budak ebudak@ivi.es
Erkan Alataş erkanalatas@pau.edu.tr
Erkut Attar attar@superonline.com
Erol Tavmergen etavmergen@gmail.com
Faruk Buyru farukbuyru@gmail.com
Fatma Ferda Verit fverit@gmail.com
Gazi Yıldırım gaziyildirim@gmail.com
Gürkan Uncu guncu@gurkanuncu.org
Hakan Çoksuer coksuer@gmail.com
Hakan Erenel hakanerenel@yahoo.com
Halit Fırat Erden hferden@hotmail.com
Hale Çelik hgoksever@yahoo.com
Hikmet Hassa hhassa@mynet.com
Hulusi Bülent Zeyneloğlu hulusi.zeyneloglu@gmail.com
Hüsnü Görgen husnugorgen@yahoo.com
İlknur Çitil ilknur_citil@yahoo.com
İrem Demiral irem.demiral@hotmail.fr
Kayhan Yakın kyakin@hotmail.com
Koray Elter korayelter@trakya.edu.tr
Kutay Ömer Biberoğlu kobiber@gmail.com
Kübra Boynukalın kboynukalin@bahceci.com
Levent M. Şentürk leventsenturk@superonline.com
Levent Yaşar leventderya@gmail.com
Mahmut Öncül mahmutoncul@gmail.com
Mehmet Bilge Çetinkaya gynegel@yahoo.com
Mehmet Emin Soysal msoysal@superonline.com
Mert Göl drgyno@hotmail.com
Mete Gürol Uğur metegurolugur@hotmail.com
Muammer M. Doğan muadogan@gmail.com
Murat Api muratapi@hotmail.com
Murat Berkkanoğlu mberkkan@hotmail.com
Murat Doğan muratdogan1984@gmail.com
Murat Muhcu muhcu@hotmail.com
Mustafa Bahçeci mustafabahceci@bahceci.com
Ömür Taşkın omurtaskin@hotmail.com
Osman Develioğlu develio@bursaart.com
Özlem Gün Eryılmaz drozlemgun@yahoo.com
Özcan Balat ozcanbalat@hotmail.com
Özgür Öktem drozguroktem@gmail.com
Pelin Öçal ocal-pelin@lycos.com
Pınar Yalçın Bahat dr_pinaryalcin@hotmail.com
Recai Pabuççu rpabuccu@hotmail.com
Salih Sadık salihsadik@mynet.com
Serdar Aydın serdariks@yahoo.com
Serdar Bulun s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Serkan Cevrioğlu ascevrioglu@hotmail.com
Seyide Soysal ssoysal@pamukkale.edu.tr
Şebnem Alanya Tosun sebnem_alanya@hotmail.com
Taner Usta drtanerusta@yahoo.com.tr
Tayfun Bağış bagistayfun@hotmail.com
Tevfik Yoldemir tevfik.yoldemir@gmail.com
Tolga Karacan tolgakaracan84@gmail.com
Turan Çetin mtcetin@yahoo.com
Turgut Var drturgutvar@yahoo.com
Ufuk Bişak ubisak@gmail.com
Uğur Saygılı ugur.saygili@deu.edu.tr
Ulun Uluğ ulunulug@superonline.com
Ulviye Hanlı ulviyehanli@hotmail.com
Ümit Inceboz umit.inceboz@gmail.com
Vedat Atay vedatatay@hotmail.com
Yakup Kumtepe ykumtepe@gmail.com
Yavuz Aydın yavuzay@istanbul.edu.tr
Yıldız Uyar yildizuyar@ttmail.com
Yücel Karaman ykaraman@brukseltupbebek.com